Bored!!!

When I am bored I love taking some quizzes , anything fun and not adding much pressure to my already exhausted brain. Sometimes, I turn to Buzz-feed for my fun quota. I was really bored during the second half of the work day and took some simple quizzes for fun.

1) Who Is Your “Game Of Thrones” Soulmate?

You know what I got ????

You got: Tyrion Lannister

When it comes to partners-in-crime, it’s brains and not brawn that matter, right? Like Tyrion, you’re sharp as a tack, and aren’t fooled by anyone. Have a large glass of wine, because you and Tyrion are meant to be buds for life.

Yay!!!! My favorite character 😉  Not sure about being soulmate, but yeah buds for life ? why not!

2) What Is Your Scottish Name?

Now, this I wasn’t very sure, because I didn’t know much of the places or the flowers or drinks…So the answer was quite random for the questions asked. And my answer was

You got: Fergus

Hi, your name is Fergus (Fearghas), which means “man-strength”. You are fit, you are strong, you are more powerful than they can possibly imagine.

Hmm… For a female, should it be Fergie ? Hell, whatever ? Sort of matches me to some extent I believe.

Do you wanna play them and let me know what you got ? Are there any other fun games you know of, to keep the boredom away ?

6 thoughts on “Bored!!!”

  1. Nowadays, I rarely get “bored”. However, if I do, I like to troll people, noobs in particular, on online games especially in GTA V Online and Destiny…

    Like

Leave a comment