They guessed it right!

When I checked the Buzzfeed today, I saw this quiz  Can we guess your mood with a single word. Honestly, I don’t even know the meaning of half of those words and I wasn’t keen on checking the dictionary. So went ahead with what I liked from them. And guess what…they guessed it right. What is my mood ?

Can We Guess Your Mood With A Single Word?

  1. You got: Exhausted

    You either didn’t get enough sleep last night or you’re just perpetually tired of everything (or everyone). You can’t wait to be laying around, not doing much of anything ‘cause that’s what you feel you deserve.

That’s damn right!!!! 100% true!!!
What’s your mood?

Leave a Reply

