Hola!

image

After a fun filled vacation and lots and lots of tanning (can’t really make it out what with my skin already very wheatish in color) I am not really very happy to be back 😦 because who would want to be back from a fun vacation and get back to the normal grind of life right ? But then as Rumi said ‘Travel brings power and love back to your life’ and it did. I have to be back to work on my next vacation and to prepare for my next adventure 🙂 So here I am!
Will catch up with the posts sooner, once I get over my travel lag. See you all soon with lots of photographs and stories.

2 comments

  1. MaggieMayQ · September 21, 2015

    Welcome back 😀 I have missed you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · September 22, 2015

      Hey Maggie !!!
      Missed you too 🙂 Its good to be back.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

