WPC: Treat

My ever favorite treats!
IMG_7494

IMG_4625

19 comments

  1. jimholroyd365 · October 30, 2015

    sweet treats

    Liked by 1 person

  2. swo8 · October 30, 2015

    Yummy!
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · October 30, 2015

      I find myself yearning for some now! Sadly, I already emptied what I had last week. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      • swo8 · October 30, 2015

        I wouldn’t mind some myself, right about now.
        Leslie

        Liked by 1 person

  3. nearlywes · October 30, 2015

    I gotta say yes to the first one, but what is the second picture of? Is it pistachio?

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · October 30, 2015

      Yup. And some chocolate filled stuff… Don’t know the name .was super yummy!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Uday · October 30, 2015

    Omg, I really need to keep away from this week’s photos. Too many people are posting food and it’s not good for my diet 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · October 30, 2015

      It was meant to be tempting 🙂 Thank god we don’t get fat by seeing these treats… 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      • Uday · October 30, 2015

        Oh thank God, lol! But I’m seriously craving some cupcakes or ice cream now!

        Liked by 1 person

        • KG · October 30, 2015

          Don’t say the word icecream. I have already finished two 700ml packs in quick succession.. And gained a kg too… So no more for me, atleast for a month.

          Liked by 1 person

  5. sustainabilitea · October 30, 2015

    Nice that all these are calorie free to me. 🙂

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · October 30, 2015

      Calorie free ? How so ????

      Like

  6. thepetalpusher · October 31, 2015

    One of my most favorite treats. One of which I won’t be getting until next Spring as our custard market is closed for the season!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. KG · October 31, 2015

    Pressed send earlier than I intended to. Spring is too far. Chocolate replacements ?

    Like

Leave a Reply

