Tuesday Tunes

4 comments

  1. nearlywes · November 24, 2015

    I don’t agree with your music choice this evening KG, I apologize!

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · November 24, 2015

      😆 I knew someone would say that…and it had to be you 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      • nearlywes · November 24, 2015

        I stand up for what I believe in KG! In this world there are few people that do so nowadays. That is a shame, because when a song such as this one comes waltzing in, someone must stand up and say, “NO! I will not allow such travesty to harm my pure ears.” I shall gladly be that person!

        Actually really you can listen to whatever you want, who am I to say one set of music is better than the other. It’s an acquired taste.

        Liked by 1 person

        • KG · November 24, 2015

          😆 someone is in a very good mood I see. I have always had my friends sneer and scowl at me when I hear Blue’s or Backstreet Boys. Lets put those two under my guilty pleasures list and forget about it 😉

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

