Don’t mess with ‘this’ miss

Of course with the word miss , the first thing that would come to my mind is Miss Congeniality. Why wouldn’t it ? Such a fun movie and well, its Sandra Bullock, duh! I have watched that movie so many times and I find it funny every single time.
Here are some of my favorite quotes/dialogues from the movie :


Eric Matthews:
Just imagine that she’s me and there’s something you wanna know but I don’t wanna talk about it. What would you do?

Gracie Hart:
You want me to beat it out of her?


Gracie Hart:
Yeah, I was dating him for a while because he told me he had an incurable disease…

Gracie Hart:
Yeah, I didn’t realize it was stupidity.


Gracie Hart: I am in a dress, I have gel in my hair, I haven’t slept all night, I’m starved, AND I’m armed! Don’t MESS with me!


Post for this week’s Stream of Consciousness Saturday prompt.

Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is: “miss.” Use it any way you’d like. Have fun!

SoCS Badge by HopeFloats@ My Leaky Boat

7 comments

  1. FabricatingFiction · December 5, 2015

    I love this movie too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. JoAnna · December 5, 2015

    Yep. It’s a good one! I can so relate to her tripping in those heels. That’s why I haven’t worn them in decades.

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · December 5, 2015

      He he… That’s true… I can’t walk in those either. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. LindaGHill · December 12, 2015

    Can you believe I’ve never seen it? I don’t know how I managed to miss it! Up ’til now that is – I’ll have to look it up. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · December 12, 2015

      Oh no!!! Linda, you gotta see that movie. I didn’t quite like the second one but first one is awesome. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

