The Multiverses riddle!

Interesting! ūüôā

Comments disabled here.

Hazy Reflections

The other day I was watching Little Krishna with my Avni. She¬†has a fervent obsession for anything related to her little Chinna (K still evades her speech and gets replaced by a benign ‚ÄėCh‚Äô). ¬†In that movie, Little Krishna had decided to teach Brahma a lesson and summoned an infinite number of Brahma‚Äôs to show him¬†that there are infinite number of universes and ours is just one of them. ¬†I was grinning like a Cheshire cat during that sequence. It just so happened that I watched the TED talk about Multiverses just a day before this happened.

It seems science just recently provedacknowledged the existence of other universes. The ever diminishing skeptic in me calls this a mere coincidence! Still it amazes me even to think that thousands of years ago, people knew things(be it as a form of literature or as a fact) which we recently found out.

Ref ‚ÄstMultiverse‚Ķ

View original post 2 more words

