Remembrall

What do you gift someone who forgets to remember the place where they kept their spectacles or eye glasses?

image

I found this in Amazon India and was so thrilled to have found it because I was searching for some cheeky and yet useful gift and was having trouble finding one and then one day this just popped up and I almost shrieked out of joy. And guess what, the person I gifted also loved it. Come on, who wouldn’t right? It is so cute.

I wasn’t sure if it was available outside India but then saw that Amazon.com has it in store. But let me tell you that it is way costlier than what they sell it for in India. May be it is those shipping charges that are spiking up the costs. This wouldn’t be of much use if the person you gift forgot where this stand is. But that goes even for Remembrall too (remember the dialogue that Malfoy and others have in that book?)

I was so glad to have found this as a gift and hope that the person (who also reads this blog from time to time) remembers to use it well 😉

9 comments

  1. Stephen G. Hipperson · March 3, 2016

    (Contact lenses!)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joey · March 4, 2016

    Yes! I love it! I would so buy that for my husband! *heading to Amazon*

    Liked by 1 person

  3. swo8 · March 4, 2016

    Clever!
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

