Now you see me!

Well, not very clearly 😉 I love taking this kind of selfie, where I am visible, but not entirely. In fact, in this photograph, I have my friend too who just entered the room (totally unexpected) somewhere on the right-hand side of the photograph. But she is hidden too. I was trying to frame it in such a way that I will be between the floor and the roof and in between the window panes. But it came off a little bit towards the left with respect to the window panes. We were already getting late for a boating trip (which we missed anyway) so had to hurry up and then forgot about this altogether. Saw this when I was sorting the photographs. Should do better next time.
test11.jpg

10 comments

  1. dunelight · March 30, 2016

    It’s still a nice image.

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · March 30, 2016

      Thank you 🙂

      Like

  2. Lignum Draco · March 31, 2016

    A selfie from you is as rare as a selfie from me. Good one.

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · March 31, 2016

      At least I show a shadow from time to time. We don’t get to see that from you ever 😛

      Like

      • Lignum Draco · March 31, 2016

        Well, there was the time you spotted me in those sunglasses reflection. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        • KG · March 31, 2016

          And then you promptly removed that 🙂

          Like

          • Lignum Draco · March 31, 2016

            I edited your comment. the photo is still there. No-one else noticed.

            Actually, there are 5 photos on my blog that show me or part of me in it. You just have to look carefully enough. 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

            • KG · March 31, 2016

              ooooh! That’s intriguing…. Will on the look out for it 🙂 (Even though it will be like a needle in a needle sack)

              Like

    • KG · March 31, 2016

      Forgot to include my thanks in my earlier comment. Thank you LD 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

