Yellow

Just this evening I published a post related to Yellow as part of my A-Z Book List series. And when I checked for Sylvain’s theme for this week, it also said ‘Yellow‘ color. Why not huh? I looked around and found this fellow lying on my office table. This belongs to my nephew, who has cars in all colors. He left this one behind when he was here last year and asked me to keep it safe for him ūüôā¬†What lies on my office desk will lie there forever. My desk isn’t too messy, but messy enough for my mother to give me a stink eye. Now that my nephew is gonna visit me next month during his vacations I am glad that this teeny tiny fellow survived the year at my desk (and did not go into hiding in one of the innumerable place in my house)
image

2 comments

  1. sylvain landry photographe · April 8, 2016

    cute

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

