Browsing the entries for the challenge

Now that I finished my A-Z book title series before the actual A-Z Challenge started, I was wondering what other’s are writing about for this month’s challenge. The day has just started for the Western Hemisphere so there will be more posts coming along. Until then, here are some links which I found to be interesting.

Rob is writing about The House of Plantagenet and he started it with Aquitaine.

Sandra is doing poems and she started it with Ant

Joshua is writing letters as part of the theme to his daughter and he starts it with Amazed & Altered. It was a very lovely read.

JK is writing about ‘Places to visit in India’ and it starts with Alleppey in Kerala and so is Joanne, who is writing about her travel adventures. She starts it with Australia.

Good luck to all those who are participating in this challenge.

 

 

5 comments

  1. joannesisco · April 1, 2016

    Thank you for the mention 🙂
    … and you’ve also given me some great new blogs to check out!

    Like

    • KG · April 1, 2016

      It was totally my pleasure 🙂 Good luck with the challenge and a very happy weekend!

      Like

  2. lindamartinandersen · April 1, 2016

    I’m looking forward to meeting more bloggers. I decided to post a photo or an earlier blog post of my own or one I remember by a fellow blogger. I may do both some days. Lots of great themes are sure to be offered.

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · April 1, 2016

      Yes. Lots of interesting themes too. It will be a fun read.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

