Out of Vacation

I am officially back from my vacation but unofficially? not even close. I am in my vacation-lag phase. Spent a week in Ireland, near Cork and other places. Still have got to do my write up done. Will get there eventually. But as usual, here are some of my photographs, in installments of course.

The first place we had been to was Fota Wildlife Park in Cork. It is situated on an island and it’s such a vast place it took us almost close to 3.5 hours to get around. Saw a lot of kids having their day over there. It was lots of fun. A very well maintained place and lots of space for the animals to move around too. Had to choose 10 photographs from the huge set. I had a field day that day. Went crazy clicking photographs 🙂

01-fota102-fota207-fota708-fota809-fota910-fota1003-fota304-fota405-fota506-fota6

7 comments

  1. Laura · May 17, 2016

    Great photos! I dream of going there someday but for now, in my dreams. I look forward to future posts! Thanks for sharing!😃

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · May 17, 2016

      Thank you, Laura 🙂 Let your dreams come true sooner 😉 Cheers.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. swo8 · May 17, 2016

    Lovely photos KG, thanks for sharing.
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Massenzio · May 18, 2016

    Great photos. Looks like a good place to visit. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

