Wall & Art – 5

brighton5.JPG

I really loved this one. Saw this on the way back from the beach in one of the small streets in Brighton. I was just complaining how the sea gulls are ruining my photographs by flying into the path of my focus. And one had the audacity to sit on a boat, when I was about to take a photograph of it and kept turning to face me every time I moved around. It was like it was making sure it was in my photograph in all possible angles. It was hilarious and then I go and see this. My last wall & art photograph from Brighton. The rest of them are from London.

5 comments

  1. John Holton · June 13

    Photobombed by a bird, huh?

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · June 13

      Oh yeah..and that too by my least favorite bird!

      Like

  2. swo8 · June 13

    Cute!
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

