Wall & Art – 28

One of my very favorite of the street artworks I captured. I stood there watching this piece of art for a few more minutes after taking a photograph of it, just because I wasn’t ready to part with it yet. I really love the way the reflection of the lights are captured on the rainy surface of the street.

wallandart28.JPG

“But there is such a crowd already in the house tonight as there hasn’t been for long enough. It never rains but it pours, we say in Bree.”
― J.R.R. Tolkien

 

14 comments

  1. shanaart · July 14

    I wouldn’t have been able to stop staring either, so pretty.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lignum Draco · July 14

    Very dynamic. I’m not surprised this got your attention.

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · July 14

      It is, isn’t. When I turned around the corner, there it was. Splash of colours 🙂

      Like

    • KG · July 14

      I just read your post ‘Enter, the Dragon’ and when I went to comment, pfffff, it was gone… The dragon flew away?

      Like

  3. swo8 · July 14

    Rainy day?
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

