Waiting…

Whenever I cross this place, I wonder when I will be going in to watch the play. I tried to book it in this time, but it was all full and the only slots available were in end of August (I am leaving coming Monday) . So I decided to wait until the craziness would die down. But with more spoilers coming in, I wonder if it is a wise decision to put it off until later. Also heard that there might be a movie that might be made  based on this play. Wonder how that will turn out.

This waiting game sucks…(and yes, I am talking about Game of Thrones too…book and series) 1-IMG_20160728_202625.jpg

2 comments

  1. jowensauthor · July 30, 2016

    I have the book preordered, and am eagerly waiting for it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

