Why I drink coffee, and why you should, too!

I love coffee (and to some extent tea). Especially the non-flavored ones. Why would you corrupt the bitter taste of coffee with some vanilla or hazelnut? I cannot imagine starting a day without a cup of coffee (or tea…specifically a masala Indian chai). If I did, you better stay a mile away from me.

Comments disabled here. Please visit their site.

ROAMIN' GNOMIALS

A solid cup of coffee in my old Houston Post mug. This is what it's all about. A solid cup of coffee in my souvenir Houston Post mug, which only comes out on special occasions.

Comes a point in every man’s life when he begins to take stock of his successes and failures, and Facebook is a great tool for helping you see where you went wrong.

Like the other day when all three children descended on me like a pack of wild dogs because I love coffee and they don’t. Where did I go wrong?

Now I’m not one of those guys who’s going to sit around reading magazine articles about what the health experts are saying about coffee. Let’s face it, as soon as one quack says it’s gonna kill you, another will come along and tell you that coffee will cure cancer, and you’ll never have another ingrown toenail. Ultimately, who cares about any of that?

I’m also not one of those guys who…

View original post 839 more words

