Tuesday Tunes

6 comments

  1. Izrael · August 16, 2016

    Great tunes!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Written Therapy · August 16, 2016

    I’ve loved X Ambassadors for so long! I fangirl a bit when I find someone else who listen to them😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · August 16, 2016

      🙂 Totally fair! I have started listening to them quite recently and I love their style.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Written Therapy · August 16, 2016

        So many great songs. Back in Va a radio station I listened to played them for the first time (Litost) I was hooked. Bought their Love Songs Drug Songs EP and almost burned through it listening to it so much. And fangirl ramble done lol

        Liked by 1 person

        • KG · August 16, 2016

          Lol 🙂 I can totally understand. I should listen to their album sometime. I end up listening to songs here and there and not an album at a stretch. Might have to give these folks a try, though.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

