Why EVERYONE Should Read

A very interesting and informative post from Grace 🙂
“The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you’ll go.”
― Dr. Seuss

Comments disabled here. Please visit Grace’s post.

kimmie.gg

why you should read

Hello my lovely friends!

I know, I know, most of you are probably rolling your eyes, wondering why I’m even bothering to post this!

As some of you may know, I also write for The Odyssey Online. This is “a social discovery platform committed to democratizing content creation while personalizing discovery” This past week, I listed some scientifically proven reasons as to why everyone should read! If you guys want to check it out and share on facebook, twitter or reddit, click here. Otherwise, enjoy this quick, fun article as to how reading is beneficial in every type of way.


This summer, I created a book blog in hopes to keep myself accountable in reading and so that I could occupy myself with a project. It’s only been three months since I’ve begun, and my love for books have grown along with my TBR (to be read) list. I…

View original post 620 more words

