One of the day,  two of the night

When I saw this week’s prompt this photograph which I took using my phone while I was in Victoria Street, London came to my mind. Do you think it suits the prompt?
(Will be back in a fortnight to check back. Until then stay safe and Happy Blogging)


Wanna join in? Here is how:

Create a post with ‘K’lee and Dale’s Cosmic Photo Challenge’ in the title. This week, the prompt is : One of the day,  two of the night.
Post a photo to your blog, pingback to either Dale’s or K’lee’s post and don’t forget to add the tag #CosPhoChal to your post’s tags and that’s it!

5 comments

  1. K'lee L. · September 26

    I must have missed this one earlier(?) Looking forward to the next one! This is excellent by he way.

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · September 26

      I was on my way to my vacation so didn’t have time to update the links which came later 😉 Got the one for this week ready though. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • K'lee L. · September 26

        Fantastic! I’m finishing my latest off now but won’t get back to check on things until later in the morning tomorrow. I’ll keep an eye out for yours too!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

