Elsa’s please

I recently got a gift for my nieces. Identical ones, so that they won’t fight. It was just a small kit with hair band, ear rings etc to be worn on a birthday. Since the second niece’s birth day is in December, I thought those two sisters can wear something similar that day.Β One of them was modeled after Frozen Elsa’s blue color stuff, with Elsa’s picture on the cover. I didn’t know if they had seen Frozen or not. So was surprised when my first niece (the eldest of the two) said that she will wear Elsa’s hair band. Then during a separate discussion she said that for her birthday in February, she would like to have Elsa’s dress as my gift for her. I thought she might go for Anna’s and again was surprised when she asked me for Elsa’s. When I asked her about it she said, well, Elsa is the eldest and I like her dress. Anna’s has a cape which I am not fond of and it is stifling in the heat. πŸ˜†

4 comments

  1. ellenbest24 · November 10, 2016

    How very grown up she sounds πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · November 10, 2016

      πŸ™‚ She does and she is just 6
      Just can’t keep up with these kids nowadays πŸ˜‰

      Like

      • ellenbest24 · November 10, 2016

        Well obviously she is one to be heard. She is saying,.I am a leader in the making and we may be simular but I will look like ‘me’. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

        • KG · November 10, 2016

          Oh my! I didn’t think of that πŸ€” 😁

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

