After effects

Party.jpg

What happens when you party on a Saturday night with friends until you could say Good Morning to Sunday? You wake up panicking at 7.30 am that your alarm for some reason did not ring (which is set for weekdays to ring at 6 am, 6.30 am and 7 am – don’t ask my why three…it is what it is) and that you will fall behind your schedule for the day which is fully packed already and wondering why your maid hasn’t turned up yet! It took me a solid 15 mins to get my bearings right and when I realized it was still Sunday I promptly did what a sane person should do. I went back to sleep to get up at 9.30 am 😉

3 comments

  1. thenuttybookblogger · November 27

    That is hilarious. Going back to bed is what I would have done! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · November 28

      😉 Thank you. At least my sanity was in place.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: After Effects –  Part 2 😉  | Books, Music, Photography, & Movies

Leave a Reply

