Wordless Wednesday 

5 comments

  1. swo8 · March 1

    I won’t donate, KG. I’m afraid that it will create a market where desperate people sell their organs to get by, and also there is a black market for organs. I won’t accept an organ either. If it is my time to go, I will go. Now if a child in my family needs an organ that may be a different matter.
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

    • KG · March 1

      I have heard of the black market too, Leslie. This is mainly when I kick off, I would like to donate it to someone who might need it, if any of my parts are still worthwhile

      Liked by 1 person

      • swo8 · March 1

        The quality of life is not the greatest for the recipient. They are forever taking anti rejection medication. If we believe in an after life why so much fear about dying?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

