I knew it…

I knew Mr M won’t be long before he finished this puzzle.
IMG_20170523_170227

When I came back from India, it was all done and ready. Close to two and a half to three weeks is what it took him. He is on a jigsaw-hiatus now. This one was difficult and very tiring for him, from what I could see, but it came out very well and I am very impressed. I don’t have the patience for this kind of puzzles. If only there was a way to exchange these jigsaw puzzles for new ones, just like they have for the books in some tube stations here in London, it would really help us.

Leave a Reply

