A Pun Piece

What rock group has four men that don’t sing?
What?
Mount Rushmore
Get out!

Saw this just before I read Linda’s prompt πŸ˜‰ What a coincidence. I get to start my post with ‘What’….yay!!!

Now that I have started it with the required word, how do I end it with a word that ends with w and try and get those bonus points?
In the meantime I am thinking hard about it, let me tell you that these puns aren’t mine. I read them on Twitter. So don’t go blaming me y’all πŸ˜‰

…..More thinking….

I got it…
What is the mystical land where 99% of all human productivity, motivation and achievement is stored?

The answer isΒ Tomorrow.


Post for this week’s Stream of Consciousness Saturday prompt.

Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is: β€œwhat.” Start your post with the word β€œWhat.” Bonus points if the final word of your post starts with a β€œw.” Have fun!

SoCS Badge by HopeFloats@ My Leaky Boat

4 thoughts on “A Pun Piece”

Leave a comment