WTC of Bangalore

Every important place has its own World Trade Centre. Here is the one  in Bangalore. It is in the same building as the Orion Mall. Took these photographs with my phone, when we had visited the Mall.

There was a time when we thought our offices would actually relocate there. This has Sky bridge between two buildings and all. The other building isn’t this tall, though. As much as I love the look of this building and the surroundings, I don’t want to travel all the way to the other end of the city. I would have resorted to Work From Home (WFH) forever (instead of doing it once/twice a week)

8 thoughts on “WTC of Bangalore”

  1. Though I have not-so-happy memories of this place, and hence no photographs, I do like yours! 🙂 Maybe I should visit with you if you go there ever again, and click some of my own…
    And I agree with the WFH result… 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. he he 🙂 No wonder (wrt to the WFH) !

      Yes, we should go there once. Can combine ISKCON and this, one as a one day picnic 😉 (takes that long to go and have fun and come back)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment