I am a Cat!

Do you like taking small quizzes ? If yes, then you should try this one.

http://icould.com/buzz/

The description goes like this

In under five minutes, discover:

  • your strengths and what makes you tick
  • what you’re like as a boyfriend or girlfriend
  • which celebrities share your personality type

There are 16 possible results, each connected to an animal.

Which animal are you?

Here is my result

cat1.png

I ended up being that animal which doesn’t like me particularly and I am not sure where I stand with a cat. So far, it has always been a tussle with the cats in my life.

cat2.png

These are close to accurate, which is quite surprising because, some time back when I took the Myers-Briggs Test, it showed me as ISFJ. Wonder what changed over the years.

Leave a Reply

