WPC: Angular

For this week’s photography challenge: Angular

When we were at the view point in Matheran I looked up those stairs and it looked as if there was no end to those.  Can this be the ‘Stairway to heaven’ ?

Stairway to heaven

I love playing around with Sun in my photographs. Here it was shining high and bright and when we were at the Sinhagad Fort, I angled it in such a way so that it would look like the light was coming from those towers.

IMG_3952

Even though this old ruined tower looks like it might be the ‘Leaning Tower of Goa’, it actually isn’t. I was just playing around with the views and in one view, it looked a little tilted. Thought it was interesting so clicked it.

IMG_9340

Hope I got the meaning of angular correctly.

10 thoughts on “WPC: Angular”

Leave a comment